Committee of Management


Denise Rieniets - Chair

Denise Rieniets has been the principal solicitor in her firm Denise M Rieniets & Associates since 2001, practicing in Adelaide in the areas of Family Law and Youth Court Care and Protection.  She was an…

Read more

Doug Bourne - Treasurer

Doug Bourne is a founding member and Director of accounting firm Bourne and Romeo.  Prior to this he worked at the Australian Taxation Office for 17 years. During his 30 years in practice Doug has…

Read more

Professor Kate Darian-Smith

Professor Kate Darian-Smith is an academic who currently holds positions as the Professor of Australian Studies and History, Faculty of Arts and Professor of Cultural Heritage, Faculty of Architecture, Building and Planning at the University of…

Read more

Dr Andrea Lemon - Secretary

Dr Andrea (Ande) Lemon is a Committee of Management member, and Co-Founder / Creative Director of Kids Thrive. A playwright, director, dramaturge and author, Ande has written and directed over 50 community-based and professional scripts and…

Read more

Andrea Rieniets

Andrea Rieniets is a Committee of Management member and Co-Founder and Creative Director of Kids Thrive. A singer, songwriter, composer, musical director and community development artist, Andrea has worked with young children for over 30 years.…

Read more